LIVE in the Ponderosa (Signed by Chelsea Robson)


LIVE in the Ponderosa by Chelsea Robson, the daughter of Big Jim & Sweet Mary, features classic country songs as well as stories and 2 original songs

  1. Welcome to the Ponderosa
  2. Sweet Dreams
  3. Another Exciting Evening
  4. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  5. Crazy
  6. Getting to Know Everyone
  7. I Only Want a Buddy, Not a Sweetheart
  8. Big Jim and Sweet Mary
  9. Find Me A Cowboy (Original Song)
  10. Homecoming Queen
  11. Just Love (Original Song)
  12. Suspicious Minds


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LIVE in the Ponderosa (Signed by Chelsea Robson)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *